First year of renewed Australian Languages 2020 (green box) - used across the three Australian Languages sites

There are three Australian Languages subjects offered: First Language, Additional Language, and Revival Language.

Web Content Display (Global)

Subject description

Australian Languages — Revival Language

In Australian Languages — Revival Language, students develop an awareness of the sound and written systems and structures, and protocols for using, the chosen revived language. 

There are two other Australian Languages subjects: Additional Language and First Language.

Wilpena Pound of Flinders Ranges mountains of National Park in South Australia

Asset Publisher

Subject codes

Subject codes

Stage 1
Credits Code
10 1ARL10
Stage 2
Credits Code
20 2ARL20