First year of renewed Australian Languages 2020 (green box) - used across the three Australian Languages sites

There are three Australian Languages subjects offered: First Language, Additional Language, and Revival Language.

Web Content Display (Global)

Subject description

Australian Languages — First Language

In Australian Languages — First Language, Students develop respect for and awareness of the diversity of the languages of Aboriginal peoples and communities.

There are two other Australian Languages subjects: Additional Language and Revival Language.

Australian country landscape rocks.

Web Content Display (Global)

Zoom meetings

14 Oct 2021

6 Dec 2021

Asset Publisher

Subject codes

Subject codes

Stage 1
Credits Code
10 1AFL10
Stage 2
Credits Code
20 2AFL20