Web Content Display (Global)

Schedule for Zoom meetings

Below is our current schedule for subject Zoom meetings. Not all subjects are currently listed but we will add to the schedule as we go.

TEACHERS PLEASE NOTE! You will receive an invitation, via email, from your subject's SACE Officer up to one day before the scheduled meeting. Please wait to receive this invitation before contacting them.

If you have not received an invitation to your subject meeting 24 hours prior to the start time, please email the facilitator at least one hour before it starts so you can be included.

If you are unable to join a meeting, a video recording (or notes) will be made available for you to view.

Upcoming Zoom meetings

No meetings scheduled.

Past Zoom meetings

Wednesday 3 June

Tuesday 2 June

Monday 1 June

Thursday 28 May

Wednesday 27 May

Tuesday 26 May

Monday 25 May

Friday 22 May

Thursday 21 May

Wednesday 20 May

Tuesday 19 May

Monday 18 May

Thursday 14 May

Wednesday 13 May

Tuesday 12 May

  • Biology – Deferred

Monday 11 May

Wednesday 6 May

Thursday  9 April

Wednesday 8 April

Tuesday 7 April

Monday 6 April

Friday 3 April

  • SACE Coordinators

Thursday 2 April

  • Australian and International Politics
  • Music Explorations
  • Music Studies

Tuesday 31 March

  • Physical Education

Monday 30 March

  • Drama
  • Outdoor Education

Thursday 26 March

  • Music Performance – Ensemble
  • Music Performance – Solo

Friday 27 March

  • Dance
  • Design, Technology and Engineering